Meet the team

Chris Davies

Event Director

Chris joined our sister company in 2003, subsequently working his way up to become sales director. Chris is an Apple fanatic who, enjoys high-performance cars.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
chris@theprintshow.co.uk
@ichrisdavies77

Adam Every

Sales Manager

Adam joined the team at the start of 2016, with a background in medical sales. He brings his positive outlook to everything going on in the office.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
adam@theprintshow.co.uk
@printshowadam

Luke Stoneham

Senior Sales Executive

Luke has worked in the print industry for more than 18 years. A devoted father, he enjoys football, golf, and playing professional pool – he describes himself as a ‘failed snooker player’.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
luke@theprintshow.co.uk
@LukeStoneham

James Taylor

Business Development Manager

In his first job James worked his way up to become one of the company’s top salesmen. His get up and go attitude is something that has been reflected throughout his career.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
james@theprintshow.co.uk

Page Tuck

Marketing Director

Page sees himself as a serial entrepreneur and is always on the hunt for the next big business opportunity. Cycling to work every day to keep fit, he follows boxing and snooker.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
page@theprintshow.co.uk

Brendan Perring

Content Director

Born and raised in the little African kingdom of Swaziland, he has covered just about every job in journalism. This includes under-cover reporting for the Sunday Times of Scotland.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
brendan@theprintshow.co.uk

Nicky Jones

Event Administrator

Nicky joined us in 2014 to help refresh our database. Now she helps to keep the sales team organised and busy. She enjoys meals out and a nice glass of wine.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
nicky@theprintshow.co.uk

Rob Fletcher

Media Relations

Following his graduation, Rob worked for BBC Online and the likes of Sky News and Sky Sports News as a freelance journalist, before launching Fletcher Media Services in 2012.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
robertmfletcher@live.co.uk

Lucas Fedyniak

Technical Manager

Lucas is in charge of all things techy at Link Exhibitions. When not keeping us connected to the world he is a classic nerd and also enjoys watching ice-hockey and the NFL.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
lucas@theprintshow.co.uk
@thisIsSpaceBar

Gill Hopes

Accounts Manager

Gill looks after the flow of The Print Show’s finances. Working for Link Exhibitions’ sister organisation since its earliest days, she has been instrumental in the organisation’s growth.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
gill@theprintshow.co.uk

Julie Twose

Credit Control Executive

An avid book lover and experimental cook, Julie is always able to look on the sunny side of life and is ever-ready with a lightning quip.

Tel: 0117 980 5049
julie@theprintshow.co.uk

w

Contact us:

Unit D, Link House, Britton Gardens, Kingswood, Bristol BS15 1TF
t: 0117 980 5049

Link Publishing